Posted by: Amy at FreshlyOrganized.com | September 4, 2008

Can you find matching bed linens in your closet?

j0410077Do you have trouble finding your sheet sets in the linen closet?  You know the fitted, flat and then… you also need to find the pillow cases.  If your kids, like mine, help put laundry away, finding the complete sheet set can sometimes take a few minutes. There is an easy solution to this problem.  When you fold your sheets put the complete set in one of the matching pillow cases.  When someone told me this tip I must say I felt a bit silly.  It is so simple, why didn’t I think of it?  My linen closet had always been a challenge for me.  No sooner did I get things straightened then someone would go searching for a sheet set and it would all be jumbled again.  This has made it neat and easy to find what I’m looking for.  Good luck and I hope this helps!

Leave a Reply

Categories

