Posted by: organizationstation | October 30, 2008

My Jewelry is Everywhere!

Q. My Necklaces ares just laying around on top of my vanity.  What a mess!  How can I arrange it so I can find the right one to wear every day?

Signed:  The Necklace Queen!

A. Here is a suggestion that might just work for you.   Hang a board with dowels stuck into it, to be used for your neckaces.  I would use one dowel for each length of chain.  That way when you have a certain outfit on, you will only have to look at the length of necklace that will work with that outfit.

Leave a Reply

Categories

