Posted by: organizationstation | December 10, 2008

I can’t seem to keep up with my sending out greeting cards!

Q.  I have all these “Greeting Cards” to send out, but I never find the time to write them out.  How can I make it happen?

Signed: Hallmark LOVES me!

A. My suggestion is to sit down once a month and write out all the cards you want to send out, at one time.  Send out the greeting cards once a month, only. Receiving a birthday card a little early, is still better than not receiving one at all.  You have let the person receiving the card know that you care.

Leave a Reply

Categories

