Posted by: organizationstation | January 28, 2009

What do I do with my old electronics?

Q.  What do I do with my old electronics?

Signed:  Too much metal!
A.  I am so glad you asked this question, as an organizer, I am always asked this question.  I now know of two places that will accept old electronics.  One is Goodwill Industries and the other I just read about in a major magazine.  This is the exact article.

“It just got easier to be green.  Send your old electronics, any brand, to Toshiba and the company will recycle them at no cost ot you.  It’ll even cover the shipping!  Find out more at toshiba.com/recycle.”

Leave a Reply

Categories

