Posted by: organizationstation | March 11, 2009

What do I do with all my VHS Tapes?

Q.  I have a room full of VHS tapes and I need the space for other things.  What should I do with them?

A.  You need to change those VHS tapes to the next medium or they will become obsolete and you will never get to watch your memories again.  Think about it, what if you don’t hve a VCR player anymore, or you have one that doesn’t work.  Unless you move them onto DVD’s now they will be lost to you forever.  You can not copy movies into DVD’s because of copywrite laws, but you can move your own VHS tapes.  I hope this helps!  Just think of all the space you will have opened up!

Leave a Reply

Categories

