Posted by: organizationstation | August 26, 2009

Q. What do I do with all my magazines?

Q.  What do I do with all my magazines?  It seems that I have piles though out my home, in every room!

A.  First of all, you need to figure out just how many magazines you actually read, in a month.  If you read 4 a month, only buy 4 a month, don’t buy or subscribe to 10.  The next step is to find the perfect place for the magazines to live .  It can be a basket, box, magazine rack, hat box or even in a drawer.  The key is to have a finite place for them to live.  If it starts to overflow, out of the allotted space, purge some of the magazines.

Leave a Reply

Categories

