Posted by: organizationstation | September 30, 2009

How should I store my crafting yarn? It has taken over my craft room!

Q. How should I store my crafting yarn?  It has taken over my craft room!

A.  I have a great idea for you.  you can hang a wooden shoe organizer, on the wall.  Fill each cubby with “like color” yarns.  If you still have too much yarn left over, put it in a marked Rubbermaid and use that yarn to refill the wall mounted yarn holder.  Purge any yarn that you don’t have a project  for and remember not to buy anymore yarn until all the yarn it used up.

Leave a Reply

Categories

