Posted by: organizationstation | November 18, 2009

I have too much “stuff” in my backyard!

It is that time of year again, time to put everythng away for the winter months.  This is the time of year you need to decide what “treasures” in your yard are really worth keeping.  I know that I have some of those “treasures” in my flower beds that look the worst for wear.  It is time to let them go.  How about all the “stuff” under the deck or in the storage shed.  I know there was a reason that I kept all that stuff, but for the life of me, I can’t remember what they are now.  Make the spring feel much freer for you, downsize your outdoor treasures now.

Leave a Reply

Categories

