Posted by: Jan@OrganizingPlus.com | December 23, 2009

Have you finished your Christmas wrapping yet?

Shopping has been a difficult task this year because of the weather.  The days I could shop it would snow.  The days I couldn’t shop it would melt and just make a mess of my kitchen floor where everyone comes in.  “Back Door Friends are Best”, I always say but what a mess of sand gravel and a pile of shoes.  Adding to yet another job of washing the kitchen floor and rugs.

So enough complaining…I had to find a way to get all those presents wrapped once I did have them and my solution was my favorite “time saver” Gift Bags!

But if you do use wrapping paper, tissue paper, gift tags, flat wrap, bows, ribbon  and all of the other choices you have to decorate your packages for Christmas, you might want to have some storage solutions for them so you can put them away and know where they are next year.  Check out www.containerstore.com and www.organizedatoz.com for organizing products to help you clear the clutter from your Christmas wrap.

Have a very safe and Merry Christmas!  Blessings!

Leave a Reply

Categories

