Posted by: Amy at FreshlyOrganized.com | March 19, 2010

An Organizing Session…The Clients Perspective

Are you considering working with a professional organizer? Anyone who has worked with an organizer will probably tell you that the end results are well worth the effort.  But sometimes, before you get to the end results, there are some feelings of anxiety and fear.

I recently got a phone call from a nice lady asking about some organizing for a friend here in Omaha.  She and a couple of other women decided to purchase 10 hours of organizing for their friend, Anne.  I started working with Anne this week and I must say, it has been a real joy to work with her.  One of the things I most admire is her ability to be honest about how she is feeling.  For example, she has been writing notes to her friends to share her thoughts and feelings about the organizing experience and… she forwarded them to me!!  I so enjoyed the notes (partly because I am referred to as the Goddess of Organizing) that I asked if I could share her thoughts on my blog.  Thankfully, she said yes.

I think you will enjoy Anne and how she shares her experience.  You can read her note on my Freshly Organized blog.  Have a great day.

Leave a Reply

Categories

