Posted by: Sheri Lukasiewicz @ Peace by Piece | July 16, 2010

Console Consolation

This week I had to hunt for something.  In the console of my vehicle.  It happens to be quite a large console, and Oh My Goodness!  The Clutter!!  It was time to clean that thing out.  And the CraZy stuff I found in there!  YIKES!!!  It had become the holding bin of clutter from many a road-trip.    So bad, it was, I believe I’m getting better gas mileage, now that it’s been de-cluttered!    ;~) 

So, if you’re in that same boat, here’s your consolation – ME TOO!!   Take 10 minutes this weekend and clean out your console. 

Better gas mileage awaits!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

